Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 5

    First Sea Day

    December 24, 2023 ⋅ 🌬 25 °C

    We had a late breakfast and then we attended the Interdenominational Church service. After a lovely church service, we had lunch on the pool deck.
    At 1 PM, Jenni and I met at the main pool to familiarize her with our snorkeling equipment as Bob decided to forego snorkeling in Cozumel and Jenni decided to accompany me.
    After a quick shower, Bob and I headed to a Photography workshop.
    I then took picture of the ship's Christmas decorations before heading back to the stateroom to put my feet up and watch some lectures on the TV.
    I am so glad that we had three days to relax in Fort Lauderdale before we boarded the ship because we have been going non stop.
    We capped the day with dinner at the World Cafe to celebrate Dale's birthday.
    Read more