Satellitt
Vis på kartet
  • Dag 112

    Forty-Nineth Sea Day

    9. april, Indian Ocean ⋅ 🌬 18 °C

    We had very rough sea again. Not quite rough enough for me but I will take any amount of rocking. The Captain said that we had 70 MPH winds at about 5 AM this morning.

    My exhaustion continued today. I believe that the malaria medicine that I am taking is killing off some of my Lyme co-infections...probably Babesia. I am not happy about this because it means that I have more work to do. I was hoping that after the lengthy time I have been treating Borrelia burgdorferi (AKA Lyme) I would just have to finish treatment by chelating heavy metals and be done. This indicates that I may have to address Babesia.

    So I took the morning to try and relax.

    Bob attended Men's Bible Study.

    The internet was not playing nice with me today. I am afraid that my fellow travelers are streaming. This is something that we are told not to do. As a result, the internet is very slow. I had a very difficult time logging onto banking sites.

    I was finally able to get some work done and do some financial projections.

    Bob and I had lunch together alone, This gave us the opportunity to discuss some business matters that I hope to address with our property manager this evening.

    I was then able to download photos from yesterday and catch up on this blog.

    We are having dinner with the Prichetts in the Chef's Table.

    There is dancing under the sky tonight. Bob and I discussed trying to stay up until after 9 PM to go dancing. We will see if we make it.
    Les mer