Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 50

    Greece, Paros

    May 9, 2014 in Greece ⋅ 🌙 16 °C

    Jim Payne
    "My hope, inspired by this painting, is that our grandchildren will be able to live and grow in peace."

    All Hopes:
    I hope that me life will be colourful and light.

    a sign and question's....!!??

    Never give up hope!

    I see the bread, the water and the script, and in that my hope is for the hunger of the body to become a thing of the past. The hunger of the spirit will help us to achieve that.

    My hope, inspired by this painting, is that our grandchildren will be able to live and grow in peace.

    Every day when I get up, I feel the energy of hope, that makes me getting up. The hope for a peaceful, lovely, interesting day with a lot of good news.

    Hopes for the plants and universe to always be there for us.

    I hope for love peace & happiness. There are many sections in life to be fulfilled.

    I am hoping to continue to develop as an artist. This sharing helps to remind me what art is for. I want to be a part of that!

    I put my hope in picture # 049.

    It reminds me of flowers and a message of hope for growth in our lives.

    How beautiful! I hope this time I will be the winner... My hope is to be finally completely absorbed in love - with the ONE I love...

    “You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one. I hope someday you'll join us. And the world will live as one.” John Lennon. Maybe a project like this helps to realize a little bit of this hope.

    This painting reminds me of the beautiful islands of Greece. I hope to visit it again sometime, soon!

    First impression was, that I recognize the word “OMA". My sons have wonderful wives and my hope is, to be granny."
    Read more