Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 76

    Germany, Bavaria

    June 4, 2014 in Germany ⋅ 🌧 13 °C

    Christine Billmann
    "Within this picture I see all my friends in Myanmar and I hope that soon I will be able to bring in my experiences and expertise to this beautiful country."

    All submitted hopes/comments:
    Crowd-finding for hope.

    I hope that these angels support me and take good care of my entire life.

    One of my hopes is simply a life that feels more and more easy..... yes! :)

    My hope is that one way humanity can understand and respect one another is through sport. \Surf's Up\""

    This painting is very like our carp lake and all the people happily fishing around it. I hope to be lucky and win this one as it will be a good reminder of our time here after we have sold and moved on to new adventures

    There was one in the bed and the little one said roll over, roll over. Really, really love this painting - my hope - that I win xxxx

    We are hopefully ALL going the right way, no matter if right or left, but TOGETHER.

    Hope to see this painting on my wall, very soon!

    I hope for happy times and holidays.

    I hope for my life to be blessed with friends who are blessed with gratitude for all our gifts.

    This picture captures my hope to bridge my two favourite countries, Estonia and Greece - I hope to find the best way to be connected to both of them.

    I hope for my funeral singing and dancing the people and remember the beautiful and funny moments together.

    My hopes are that one day - not too far away - everyone will get along with everyone else.

    This painting reminds me of a group of friends dancing, and reflects my hopes for people of the world being united through the arts.

    It reminds me of the fog that is my life at the moment.

    I hope we will continue to always spend time with our families and be blessed with such a loving extended family. This painting reminds me of walks that we take together.

    I hope everybody chose the right direction in life.

    Such a great idea and generosity!
    Read more