Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 102

    United Kingdom, Kent

    June 30, 2014 in England ⋅ ⛅ 18 °C

    Michael Marsh
    "My hope is for everyone to experience waves of joy in their lives."

    All hopes:

    • Ear or what so ever...we hope every day for small steps getting better… and better..!!

    • I hope my husband will get healthy that he can dance on the wedding of my daughter.

    • My hope is for everyone to experience waves of joy in their lives.

    • I will rise up to meet life and embrace it all.

    • The swirl and boldness of this painting remind me of my hope that energy and inspiration are always there to connect with and the very nature of the painter's generosity and vision make me hope to also, in my own way, reflect these qualities.

    • Hopes for inside power.

    • Life is like waves. Sometimes gentle, sometimes rough. It gives me the hope, to believe that sometimes we need rough times to calm down.

    • This painting reminds me of life´s pattern, like in a wave there is an up and a down, an inside and an outside, no good or bad, no right or wrong. It is, and that´s a wonderful gift. Kind regards and congratulations to your touching idea! Karin

    • It reminds me of a new baby, before he comes out to the world, it feels like new beginning. I hope people will remember that. We all come the same way and we are all deserving a new beginning.

    • The HOPE is for me the circumstance which permits to us to live every day with a project .... This painting has for me a feeling like a “Wave of Energy", and it has a kind of continuity for 365 days, every day with love. Lucio

    • My hopes are about more creativity, kindfulness and loving strength for human kind. For that we can share live on earth with all living creatures instead of destroying everything except our small minds and weak ego's. Your painting expresses this hope, it's ...

    • The picture reminds me of the powerful act of birth - the seed of hope within.
    Read more