Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 137

    Austria, Upper Austria

    August 4, 2014 in Austria ⋅ ⛅ 19 °C

    Margit Reiter
    "I hope, nature finds a way to deal with the changes caused by mankind."

    All hopes:
    • I hope to grow up and be as strong as this tree.

    • Nature. I believe that no power in this world is stronger and I hope she will our grandchildren forgive our sins.

    • Hope we learn the language of nature.

    • I hope, nature finds a way to deal with the changes caused by mankind.

    • Wow, a tree in yellow soil, hoping to spread its roots. Up and down. And live and grow.

    • Beautiful Tree of Life.

    • Like a tree, hope has it's roots, a trunk and branches, this reminds me of that.

    • My hope is that we can learn to use the power of our intelligence to live in harmony with the natural world.

    • My hope is that humans get back to the roots and stay with both foots on the ground!

    • This painting for me shows the hope we grow spiritually and emotionally

    • I hope never to lose my respect and love for the nature. The plurality of flora and fauna is one of the most beautiful, unique and important treasures in the world. We have to protect it, not to abuse it.

    • I hope I will give my kids the routs I am missing.

    • I hope that nature will resist all negative influences and that future generations will be able to listen to the sound of leaves in the wind. That's in the picture for me.

    • For my future I hope that I will stay rooted to the soil and that my branches will be open to sponge whatever life will bring and resist coming storms calmly but resolutely. This painting reminds me these hopes.

    • tree tree magic tree with a beautiful town behind in magical paros.

    • tree planted on thin soil can grow and thrive, and so our beginnings and roots if not from fertile soil should not stop us as individuals from growing tall, solid and able to withstand the elements .

    • I hope that some countries find peace.

    • This painting reminds me of the tree of life and the hope in humanity.

    • I Hope the Season Are Not Forgotten.
    Read more