Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 176

    Kienisms

    September 27, 2023 in Vietnam ⋅ 🌧 30 °C

    1. Don’t look them in the eye. Just keep walking with confidence and they’ll go around you.
    2. No, Ngon not ngon
    3. I’ll pray to my ancestors
    4. What does a stork do after delivering the baby? He lays down on a couch and has a beer
    5. Dale: “We were the first ones here! Are you proud of us?” Kien: “No”
    6. You have to say stuff firmly like HUDA
    7. Deep voice Kien: wake up, we’re nearly there
    8. My kid was playing with a slice of pizza so my wife asked me can you get rid of it. Later on I asked her what she wanted me to do with the slice of pizza
    9. Auto reminder: 8.30am tomorrow start. Proper clothes and and a beautiful soul. Have a good night.
    10. Legend has it that Kien is still waiting for a call up.
    11. Don’t put that in my review. Lon.
    12. Barbie and Kien. You are Kienough.
    Read more