Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 78

    Pai

    June 9, 2022 in Thailand ⋅ ☁️ 28 °C

    The first thing I can say it was one of the best times I had since I leave Germany behind me.
    Pai is such a beautiful place I wish i can stay longer but this was not the plan.

    It was good to see people again from earlier in Thailand and two guys from Nepal too, the world still feels small.
    The most time I spend with Mark and Molly, a really good time I can tell you.
    The last night in Pai was my birthday so we go out and drink allot. The next day was the last time i saw Mark so this is the end of our journey.

    The next chapter is Laos and I am really exited to see new places. 🇱🇦
    Thailand at all was a great time and I am happy to decide to come.

    Still enjoying the life! 🌿
    Read more