Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 5

    Day 6 ...nothing happened days 3 4 & 5 !

    February 24, 2018 in Indonesia ⋅ ⛅ 27 °C

    I’m still here ! Jules nagging me to keep this blog up but there’s only so much you can write about laying on your fat arse all day !
    Weather has been tropical, ( as in pissing down on & off ) but lots of sunshine in between .

    It’s very quiet here this time, I haven’t found anyone to harass & give a cheery hello & have a yip with .... not spoken to anyone for days 😂
    Lots of Australian Bogans here ( that’s an Ozzie Chav if you don’t know )

    So in my Christmas stocking off jules I had various travel accessories.....including a travel bath plug ! ...I took the piss as you can imagine for him
    Buying such a thing .... however on arrival here I saw I had a lovely outdoor bath ....& guess what was missing ...yep the plug 😂😂😂so I stand corrected ...such a handy thoughtful pressie after all ( as usual with jules )

    Ive got cockroaches in my Bathroom & lizards in my room ....so I’m stuffing pillows against the bathroom door so something can’t slither or crawl underneath from the outdoor bathroom 🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍😱

    I bought a bottle of vodka in duty free on Sunday & have barely touched it ! ...the only diet mixer available here is Diet Coke & I’m not fussed on that much so have detoxed a bit, probably wise with my imminent arrival to Australia with the beautiful wineries .
    On that note I will probably wait until I get to Australia & meet Michelle before I update this again ...as I say there’s nothing going on here ...which maybe why I love it here so much but don’t want to bore you 😂👍
    Read more