Satellite
Show on map
  • Love now and Forever - The Preamble

    August 29, 2022 in the United States ⋅ ⛅ 75 °F

    "This man brings me joy", she says.
    "She is absolutely the Love of My Life", I say.

    It all started with Eight YCKMIYWT.

    This is our honeymoon trip, the extended version. We were married on January 1, 2022. We took a quick trip to Gatlinburg, but this is our trip to Italy.

    A trip to celebrate, to explore, to relax, to adventure and to shop.

    The Almalfi Coast, Rome, Florence, Cinque Terre, Lake Como, The Bernina Express and finishing in Zurich. Was it going to be too much? Can we buy all of Christmas in Italy and Switzerland? Can we find some new dresses for Amy?

    Let's find out.

    From our Wedding Day.
    Beauty from ashes; a new chapter begins... Today marks the beginning of a new chapter for me. Today I married my long-time friend Pat Taylor. This past year we discovered a deeper level to our friendship and a love for each other. He is a man of kindness and generosity. He is a man of integrity. He is a loving partner to me in so many ways. One of the sweetest ways is that he reads the Bible with me. He prays with me and for me. I am truly blessed. Today we celebrated with 45 of our closest family and friends. I wish we could have invited all of you to share in this day with us. Happy New Year everyone! (Amy Facebook)
    Read more