Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 177

    Yala

    July 27, 2023 in Sri Lanka ⋅ 🌙 27 °C

    🇨🇭: mini restlich Zit in Yala han ich deemit verbrocht zum nüt tue hahaha oder ned bsunders viel, usserd min Wii trunke🍷
    Und mini witter Reis nach Colombo planet, flug i mis worschindli letzte Land uf dere Reis und sus no züg organisiert oder planet was ich dihei no so zu erledige han. Do isch no einiges zemme cho huiii😂
    Acho… i han mis Badzimmer mit so nem chline herzige Fröschli teilt🐸

    🇺🇸: the other days in Yala i spend my time with doing nothing or not that much…. Hahahah or drinking my wine🍷
    Plan my trip to colombo, book the flight to maybe the last destination of my journey, plan diffrent things what i have to do when i‘m back. That was more than i thought hahaha😂
    Ah yesh btw i had to share my bathroom with this little frog🐸
    Read more