Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 6

    Back to regular life - for now!!!

    December 22, 2019 in Iceland ⋅ ⛅ 0 °C

    I have to admit this trip was amazing and taught me a lot also about my inner self and what to do to be happy. Scandinavian ppl in general are the most happy ppl and on this trip I could see why. They seems to be more slowed down. Their life is so colorful, the streets the houses, their clothes. They know how to handle the darkness due to the weather, and still they happy. Happy with the simple things in life. Not too long ago they been still living in caves in the mountains, it is hot when it's only 15°C. They truly know how to appreciate the little things in life! And they are so helpful, always smile and never seems to be stressed. Even they trash originally from Polen is happy to live here.

    I hope to see you soon Iceland.

    I hope to adabt a little Icelandic living in my life!
    Read more