Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    Whistler - Interviews Day

    October 10, 2018 in Canada ⋅ ☀️ 10 °C

    I woke up at about 3, tried to sleep until about 5 then meditated for an hour, stretched by the river as th sun came up.
    Olivier and I had a skinny dip in he freezing river after breakfast, which the Germans gave me and Olivier had more boiled eggs.
    The Whistler job interview went well, but he was kinda like you need a place to live or people dont really hire you. I'm not wanting to be in whistler so I'm getting a job, I want this job so I might go to whistler.
    The 2nd interview on the phone seemed to go really well and I would love to get that job.
    I checked out a place in Whistler. I could get a mistress on the floor in the attic that u couldn't stand up in with another person I there for 950 a month. And there are like 13 other people living in there too. So I decided I'm not going to go to whistler, it would be cheaper for me to not work. I was kind of only really interested in Whistlr because I knew Rhea was going there for the season.
    Booked busses to get to Clinton and work with Brenda.
    I cooked everyone Mexican for a dinner and we had fire.
    Read more