Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 50

    Fucked it

    November 25, 2018 in Canada ⋅ ☁️ -3 °C

    Had first proper day in the laundry, it's so chill.
    Played games at will and Nats place before hip hop. The routine is looking good.
    Daria ended up coming back to play ping pong but it was locked for some reason so we played cards. I did the magic trick and bet her a kiss if I got it, she winced when I said it but said ok because she thought the card had already gone.
    Any way gave her a kiss. Stupid trying to trick her into kissing me, should have just asked her.
    I feel better having at least done, no I know I guess. But I still want to talk it through with her because I like hanging out with her and dont want that to stop.
    Oh well, good meditation practice, observe the attachment and craving I developed for a hug and dont let it bother me.
    After not getting a cuddle from Rhea though as well I really do want one.
    Read more