Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 66

    Tuuuune

    December 11, 2018 in Canada ⋅ ❄️ -5 °C

    I had a bit of an off meditation this morning, and ended up meditating in bed. I'm not sure if there w as s a glitch with the recording or if i just slept through the end chanting but i "meditated" for like and an hour 40. So it was like 8 when i got going. I had to return Corey's shirt that o accidentally took last night. So I thought I'd take my skis down to the repair shop as well to ask some advice on tuning and stuff with the tools I have.
    I ended up just getting them to do a proper job. I'm going to be more on top of it now though and do it myself.
    So I didn't ski today. Ran a bath and watched westworld season 2. Cooked a red curry. It was a nice relaxing day.
    Work was pretty chill, meditated at work too.
    It snowed for a bit so I'm pretty keen to get out tomorrow morning with fresh skis and snow!
    Read more