Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 117

    Vegan banana cake

    January 31, 2019 in Canada ⋅ ⛅ -6 °C

    Decided I was going to finally make my vegan banana cake now that I felt like I had all the ingredients.
    Then I realised I didnt have a sieve. I asked will if he wanted to come and bake with me.
    It was fun, he made a lemon cake and my banana cake turned out really well, I was surprised.
    He got dnd ready for tonight and then we went and did yoga down at the kids centre. Came back and had a fun game of dnd. Couple of new girls, Tamara and Mo, they got the hang of it quite quickly I think.
    Daria got back from Florida tonight and came around and said hi.
    I have a funny feeling she might have changed her mind about me. While she was away she was saying she missed me and was looking forward to seeing me and asked if it leave early and travel with her.
    I have slip in that I met Chelsea.
    But also like I think Daria would be a cool person to be with, we would motivate and support each other to be better. And Chelsea is really cool too, very positive and outgoing person, but I can't help but think I'm just "choosing" her because I find her really sexy.
    I also dont want to hurt either one, and feel like daria and I could maintain us even if I was with Chelsea.
    Anyway, something to think about. I'll probably just bring up that I went on a couple dates next time I see Daria.
    Read more