Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 126

    Crumpton

    February 9, 2019 in Canada ⋅ ⛅ -15 °C

    Pretty chill day at work, Brad was feeling sick so wasnt coming in for the night but I pretty much finished everything. We got a bunch of food too.
    Boudie messaged me during the day saying that Crump hasnt been doing too well and that he might appreciate a call.
    Fuck yeah Boudie, that was really cool of him.
    I had a call with Crump, he said this has been the toughest part of his recovery. He started having a real problem with prostitutes, needing to borrow money to go see them.
    But he stopped that now.
    He's planning on doing steroids now. He feels like he needs to be doing something and it's always to the extreme. Wants to rebel and is tired of being sober.
    Wants to have a connection with someone.
    He isnt talking to his sponsor about it because he doesn't want to be told no.
    I hope he feels ok.
    Fuck he's funny though, I'm always laughing when I talk to Crump.
    Read more