Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 8

    Our unforgettable day in Sagres

    July 2, 2023 in Portugal ⋅ ☀️ 26 °C

    After we recovered from our 3 days of Afrobeats and Amapiano debauchery and non stop DANCING, we drove about 40 minutes to a lovely lovely beach town called Sagres, where the crew forced me to get into the FREEZING 🥶 water 😒. We lounged, listened to more Amapiano and enjoyed a delicious beach side lunch.Then we went to the most beautiful cliffs next to a massive fortress overlooking the Mediterranean. Beyond beautiful. It was definitely a special moment as well as being windy and cold!! I sat and talked to God, thankful for the beautiful vacation and the stunning scene I enjoyed with my friends, especially Bevy & Nico ❤️❤️ fun fact! After almost a week together, I found out Nico's BFF Alberto (Sipi) is famous and on the ABC show and Grey's Anatomy spinoff, Station 19! Awesome dude, really sweet and smart and unconcerned about being famous 👊🏾 I want to be an actor - hello universe, I'm talking to you!Read more