Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    Switzerland

    February 21, 2016 in Switzerland ⋅ ⛅ 6 °C

    FB kindly reminded me today about my trip to Switzerland exactly a year ago.
    Actually, it was a business trip (if the delivery of my boss' daughter to posh St Moritz ski resort can be called a business😂)
    It was not my first time in Switzerland but this tiny country is so nice and there are still so many places to discover.
    So, Lucern is one of the most beautiful cities I've ever been. It's like to find out yourself inside a postcard 😍
    Old beautiful architecture, simple and good (but very expensive) food 🙈
    But the most stunning is nature, of course!
    Snowy mountains and green hills with first spring flowers, air is so clean that it is sweet, transparent water in the lake inside the city...
    It's like a paradise!
    A paradise I'd love to live when I will be 90...
    Now it's too quiet for me 😂
    Read more