Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    Day 1: Back in Tanzania

    September 2, 2019 in Tanzania ⋅ ⛅ 18 °C

    🇹🇿🇹🇿🇹🇿Tanzania🇹🇿🇹🇿🇹🇿Moshi🇹🇿🇹🇿🇹🇿

    I can’t believe that I’m back. Already. After only a few months. I always knew that I would come back some day ... but this is just amazing 🙏

    I’m off to Tanzania to learn about coffee, from farming to roasting 🧐 ☕️ 🌿

    Today was all about getting to know our hosts, the group, the farm and basics about coffee. And to adjust to the climate. The farm is at 1.350m (at the lower end of mount Kilimandscharo) - so it’s freezing cold, all day. But especially at night.

    And I can already tell that I don’t ever want to go back home again (but I will, no worries)... just like the last time I came I fell in love again with the people, nature and life on this continent.💛🇹🇿
    Read more