Satelital
Mostrar en el mapa
  • Día 2

    In Transit

    2 de julio de 2019, Malasia ⋅ ⛅ 26 °C

    After boarding the Air Asia flight and taxiing half way to Geelong (or so it felt like) we were up and away… as flights go it was fine.. a little cramped (I wouldn’t have wanted to be a large person) and the plane was a little “tired” looking – but hey it didn’t fall down. There was a beverage and some kind of allegedly vegetarian food stuff and then I think I might have managed to sleep for several hours because the next thing I knew they were announcing that we were an hour out of KL. A vigorous landing and we were disembarking on time at about 4am local time… security checks (more pat downs (because of the belt situation) and now it’s a surprisingly good espresso and a cookie (to use up the Malaysian currency and I need a caffeine hit) before a 6am boarding for the 70 minutes flight to Siem Reap… it’s getting exciting!Leer más