Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 6

    Reflection

    August 5, 2022 in Spain ⋅ ☀️ 29 °C

    5 days ago I started my way on the Camino Frances! Time for a quick reflection! I realize that I am getting calmer and more mindful about the nature around me! „Time after time“ or step after step could be a good Soundtrack for it! The Camino teaches you that there is a huge power in supporting others! Planning is important but as important is to react flexibly in the moment! When things change, change your plans and go with the flow! Leading here means define the goal/target, find the right path for your group, and check that you are right! Make sure the people around you give you energy and make you better! And the Camino is the best school for Europeans! Spanish people feel as Europeans, which I love! Speed is a question of perspective…
    And it’s important to know where you finally belong! Missing my family!
    Read more