Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 57

    Feb 17th

    February 17, 2019 in France ⋅ ⛅ 3 °C

    I woke Up late, Lina gave me her Lille's metro card to go to the station and take a bus to Paris, I liked metro's service...I used Lina's Internet to Find the Eiffel tower, there I took many Pictures and I called my sister Claudia, I walked to the triumph's arch from there I called my sister Gloria and then I went to the louvre museum but the streets were closed for some protests. I had to ask to some policemen if there were a way to get to the Louvre, then I had to walk for more than 1 Hour to see the Louvre and Notre Dam...at the end I saw the beautiful Sena river...I took the metro again and went back Lille... I want to come back to París next time. At Night, Lina and I went by bycicle around Lille, everything was closed but it was ok. I missed my family, I wished they were with me in those beautiful places.Read more