Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 356

    Morning walk

    September 15, 2023 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 20 °C

    Due to the fact that I am a little bit crazy, I woke up early and went out on a mission this morning. I walked all the way to the Valley again and got a brownie and another biscoff cookie from Brooki again. I also got a coffee because I have no impulse control. No regrets though. Genuinely, top tier. I think the brownie was better than the cookies which is a very unpopular opinion if you ask her fan base!

    I did however go there for a second reason. There is a hiking shop in the valley and it is the only one in brisbane that sold the stuff I wanted for vietnam. I now have a dry bag so my ipad won't get soaked when it rains while we are riding.

    I then did a bit of a speed walk back to the city to meet my tour guide for 10am. The guy in the store was really helpful and gave me some good tips for vietnam but he did make me almost late!
    Read more