Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 15

    Junie Moon Blythe shop Tokyo

    March 26, 2018 in Japan ⋅ ⛅ 20 °C

    Another shopping day and what a wonderful one it was. April performed another wonderful feat and got us to the Junie Moon Blythe shop, a very obscure place. It was a magnificent shopping centre. The Blythe shop was wonderful but of course as expected the clothes were way to expensive but I got some shoes and some books so I was very happy.
    Turned the corner and there was a hobby shop with Blythe books so I got a few more , I was even happier. Then we found these fabulous dress and hat shops. Imogen tried a skirt on that she fell in love with and was so excited with the way it looked and made her feel that we were both nearly in tears. April tried a magic dress with corset but wasn't 100 % happy so didn't get it which was a shame but they were premium and I was glad as I couldn't think where she was going to wear a short dress like it was. Immy pick out a wig to match her skirt and I rang Julie to see if she would like a nice shade. We had a great lunch April and I but Ray for some reason just had a Salad.
    Read more