Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 15

    Last day!

    July 9, 2016 in England ⋅ ⛅ 22 °C

    Wow, last day in this beautiful city. Last day of our holidays! It was hard to register. I didn't want to leave and wanted to extend my stay in London. On the day before my flight I met up with my London friends, roamed the streets and of Convent Garden. We then went and had Thai food for lunch.

    I will really miss these lot! And this beautiful London City!

    Our flight back was really stressful. Until we were in China, and my sister got her second ticket to board the flight back to Brisbane, I swear the time in between I gained a great amount of wrinkles.

    What a trip.......

    This is what life is all about. Simple living, spend money on what's important. Take trips and explore. Have adventures, and make friends all over the world. Memories!

    Travel while you're young! And then travel when you're old!

    I lived in the city, and was always content enough to use public transport. I didn't mind waking up earlier to get somewhere on time, or to walk or ride my bike to the shops. I saved A LOT of money in doing so. I pay the bills, and I spend only on necessities.

    This is what I live for. To travel.

    You know the quote...

    "Travel is the only thing you can buy that will make you richer"!
    Read more