Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 3

    Trudyisms to Remember!

    June 14, 2019 in England ⋅ 🌫 57 °F

    Bus tour guide comments: God bless his cotton socks. Poor muppet. Never brown in town. My loves. Flopsy bopsies. I might be old, but I'm not tired. You should go if you have time, which is none of my business. It's just A-1. Kisses! We might even think we have a Frenchman in our throat (a frog....coughing due to pollen). Oh, you lucky sausages. Stress is very unhealthy. I'll need to curtsy to you, but I need a new knee, so it won't be very low. Trudy says she's almost speechless that we get to perform at Windsor tomorrow because she has NEVER heard of such a thing. The weather has been a bit rough since you showed up, but we last had summer in 1972. I find the 1770s quite upsetting. I try to skip right over them. I used to fight the French. Oh, you're going to Paris next? It's such a lovely little city. Ladies, you must not look right (at the naked male statue). Gentlemen, you may look wherever you like. Ladybabes. Me, too, snap! Cooey = over here, please. The tower stories are quite disgusting, but you can step away from me. The stories are a bit character-forming. Tennis is middle class. Fishing is the the most popular sport. We aren't tall enough for basketball. The Scottish restaurant = McDonald's. Would you like some peace and quiet now? I'm ignoring that building on the right because it's the taxman. Prepare yourselves psychologically. I do tai kwan do and he knows it. Having been a tour guide since 1067... Hurry up and take your time. I need you to switch the rain off, please. Come on, my loves, let's go and see the royal palaces. We will glide together and then gather our rosebuds. Cheers = thank you for young people. You are a top egg. I'll tell you later. You'll be stronger mentally then. Trudy totally just lied to somebody to get us premiere parking at the Tower! Told the attendant that Bernd our driver spoke no English! "I'm talking!"...to the Tower Ravens. There IS such a thing as loving too much (Sir Walter Raleigh's head kept in wife's handbag for 29 years).Read more