Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    Auckland

    August 3, 2016 in New Zealand ⋅ 🌧 14 °C

    Auckland is where I grew up and a city that I will always call home and is very close to my heart. I´m going to be there end of November for one month to celebrate the wedding of two very dear friends of mine! Very excited about that. I will also be there over christmas so I´m very much looking forward to seeing all my friends and family again, back to the roots! Anyone going to New Zealand, don´t just "pass through" Auckland, there are also a lot of beautiful places to see in the city of sails. Im looking forward to spending some time again in the waitakere ranges and Piha beach, most beautiful place! If you like bush walks and waterfalls, west Auckland is the place to be! A must see is also Coromandel, 2 hours from Auckland. I will be there over christmas as my parents live there now and I absoloutely cannot wait to be close to the beach again and away from city smog. Countdown is on :)Read more