Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 25

    Water Baby!

    August 29, 2022 in Sweden ⋅ ☀️ 16 °C

    So...I was in town and walking around the city and really not feeling it. Sorry if I'm offending anyone but I was like "it's just another city to walk around and see more buildings". So I thought, what better way to spend the day than to go to the coast!!! FABULOUS IDEA. Hopped on a tram and was there in 30 min. Beautiful coastline and saw so many boats. I started at a harbour called Saltholmen and then I walked to the harbour just south of that called Fiskebäck! There was this cafe right on the end of the peninsula and was it ever good. The views were amazing and it was a perfect day. I just hung out in the area for the afternoon/evening, sitting on a rock reading my book. Absolutely amazing!Read more