Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 3

    Bli Bli Aqua Park

    March 3, 2021 in Australia ⋅ 🌧 24 °C

    We had a switch up on our itinerary and ended up at the Bli Bli Watersports Centre. Basically, it has 3 areas: barramundi fishing, wake boarding, and a ninja style aqua park athletic course. We really wanted to have a go at the aqua park so booked in for the 1pm slot.

    The course is full of various obstacles and pathways, varying from trampolines, climbing walls, water slides, freefall water swings, and lots of points to fall off from! I did a lot of bum scooching as I trusted my thighs more than my feet 😂😂😂

    We had a 1hr session, and got round almost all of the course, doing all the main slides and the big swing (although it took me 5 minutes to jump off to get the swing going as I found it really scary, but alas I managed to cry my way through it and come out alright 😂😂😂)

    A really cool place to burn off our lunch and be both having fun whilst being challenged!
    Read more