Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 8

    2nd fitting at the tailors

    March 2 in Vietnam ⋅ ☁️ 22 °C

    We have had our second fitting at the tailors. All of my clothing items are complete!!! I am very happy with the end result of my items. I have had 2 identical dresses made in different colours based off House of CB's signature dress, and they've come out perfect replicas but perfectly shaped and adjusted to my body proportions. It's the first of its kind that the tailor has made, and they liked it so much they asked me to model it for their social media and their website!

    Michael also has had something extraordinary made that every staff member and tailor wanted to see and take photos of for their socials. It's a complete one of a kind and a surprise that he will reveal to everyone in person. His other items have turned out fantastically as well, his winter coat especially is very suave. All the ladies think he is so handsome because he is so tall, broad and muscular, and they keep cracking jokes about him to me and it's been quite hysterical to witness.

    We pick everything up finalised tomorrow, so have bought a leather duffel bag to add to our checked luggage. It's a gorgeous design we got cheaper because it was off the rack without customisation, and will become our travel companion when venturing to see family in Australia.
    Read more