Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 18

    Last hours in NYC

    June 28, 2018 in the United States ⋅ ⛅ 27 °C

    Hello guys,

    Oh my God, I cannot believe it! It is my last post from NYC. Not sure if I might keep on writing here or not afterwards.
    Anyways, it has been one hell of a year! I made so many experiences that I have a hard time to even process all of them. Moreover my head knows that I am leaving in two days but my heart is still here and I enjoy every seconds that I still have.
    Of course I am also very much looking forward to going home to Switzerland but still the worst part has not happened yet. I am not very good at saying goodbye and it is not just a goodbye from the amazing people here but also a goodbye of my life here which makes leaving even harder.
    But I know life in Switzerland will also be nice and I have some exciting job offers on the table that I still need to evaluate and I will also have some more interviews next week. So no news there, I will do the big announcement once I know it for sure.

    See you soon my friends and family - I cannot wait to hug all of you! It has been a long year!

    Xoxo,
    Nina
    Read more