Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 6

    Pt. 3 of Paris

    May 30, 2023 in France ⋅ ⛅ 20 °C

    Part 3 Paris photos!

    -The stairwell in our hotel
    -Our breakfast buffet (and fresh squeezed apple juice... I had 3 glasses.)
    -I found out that there was a train gate named after the Queer icon, Josephine Baker, just down the street so we visited (yes... I had to buy tickets just for this picture lol).
    -We went to the Catacombs and it was way more intense than I was expecting. Pictures to follow....
    -The RER we are on has cherubs on the roof.
    -Enjoy this video of the way the hallways are laid out in the hotel we stayed at and how the lights are at each door for you to turn on the lights in the hallways.
    -I have determined that everyone in Europe can either juggle, play the accordion, or both. I have yet to see someone do it simultaneously though. This was fantastic entertainment.
    Read more