Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 10

    Sign my petition for more dogs in bars.

    June 3, 2023 in Austria ⋅ 🌙 20 °C

    Okay, so ... I know these pictures are a bit out of order. But I put the very best at the beginning. We went out for drinks after dinner and another patron brought in the dog while hanging out. The dog hopped up the Lucie (the dog owner confirmed it was okay with Lucie first), sat down, and just plopped his cute little head on her lap. If made my heart fall into my butt, it was so cute. Apparently he is approximately 10 years old and was found on the streets. He was so incredibly sweet and well-behaved. Please take a moment to sign my imaginary petition to get more dogs to hangout in bars.

    I also am putting some pictures from the walk before the bar, in front of the bar, at the bar, and after the bar.

    It was the first time Lucie and I had ever seen a full blown vending area that had alcohol, cigarettes, condoms, medication, and sushi (just to name a few). We were blown away. Also, check out this cool cathedral thing.
    Read more