Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 8

    There is something coming!

    July 11, 2018 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 19 °C

    Sooo our new accommodation, the calypso inn hostel is beautiful ! We are in love with the pancakes :D

    Timtams- my 💀 - I love them - how can they be that delicious 🤤

    Getting healthy habits is hard so we just went to Burger King or hungry jacks in Australia 🇦🇺 it's worth it so - don't have a bad feeling about eating there at all :D

    There were still two highlights this week :D
    First it was hard - we were looking for some work and all the things we had to do :D

    I found a job over the weekend in a food van :D i am excited :D

    Vanessa booked her PADI- she is going to make her diving license !

    And me ?! - I just booked a tour - 2 days 1 night on a boat a couple minutes ago :D - I am going to snorkel on the Great Barrier Reef 😍😍

    Tomorrow , our plan is to visit some beaches a bit more far away from cairns :)
    Read more