Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 13

    Beach - Phamarcy - Torquay

    January 27, 2018 in Australia ⋅ 🌙 21 °C

    In the morning I had a swim in the sea - but not to
    long because my skin has to recover a little bit from the sun. 🤷🏻‍♂️ After that I relaxed in the car.

    I went to the next pharmacy to get something against my white points on my back. Don’t know what is it but it looks like an pigment disorder.

    In Torquay I arrived at 7 pm, had a short run and Bodyweight workout. Feels really good after over 6 week of completely no sports. After the shower, I drove to the place where I stay the night, a small little bay called “The impossible Point”.

    Tomorrow I am going to visit Torquay and look after all the surf stuff, because Torquay is Australia’s greatest surf city. 🏄
    Maybe I will have an swim at bells beach or surf lessons, where all the big surf competitions take place. Sponsored by Quicksilver, Ripcurl and Billabong ✌🏻😳
    Read more