Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 124

    Work work work

    January 28, 2017 in New Zealand ⋅ ☀️ 21 °C

    Tim is the lucky one today, he has a day off and I need to work. But it wasn't much stuff to do, just the usually things in the morning and after that I renewed the cardboards with the products and prices. Alan would have a meeting at 12 o'clock and Dot is at a market down in Wellington, that means I need to take care of the shop and pick strawberries at the same time. I got the buzzer, which would let me know if a car comes or leaves. In the time I was working, Tim got a haircut (poor curls, I like them). At 2 o 'clock it was weekend for me, too! Yes! Tomorrow and Monday we will have day off.
    Later we will go eating ice cream with the other pickers 😊🍦💃 And maybe have a BBQ again 😍

    And we are now one month here!
    Read more