Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 37

    Play Gym

    June 11, 2022 in Ireland ⋅ 🌧 13 °C

    I can't BELIEVE I didn't think of this sooner! 😮
    On rainy days, it's a struggle keeping Lennon safe and happy in the van, while keeping myself sane and keeping Brace undisturbed from work.
    I've also been feeling bad lately about Lennon's lack of safe space to play about freely in the van without constantly being told no or moved back to safety, and also about his lack of interaction with other children.
    So this is the answer to all our problems. Truth be told I expected him to crawl in there today... The reality was a little more fally as you will see 😂 he had a good time though, and it is apparently free for under ones! Even better 🥳
    Will be taking him to soft play at least weekly from now on
    Read more