Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 18

    Aarhus

    July 25, 2022 in Denmark ⋅ 🌧 18 °C

    1. In the middle of the street
    (sorry this pun is absolute madness)
    2. Lennon of course finding the only non Lennoned part of the van 🙄
    3. Walking to the beach
    4. Brace telling me off for being a perve taking photos (I didn't realise there were naked people in the background 🤣)
    5. Aarhus beach
    6. Camping spot
    7. Lennon is getting slimmer now 😭
    8. Village we drove through
    9. Lennon crawled over, laid next to me, pulled a pillow over him like a cover and just grinned up at me and laid there 🥰😭😍 he's never done anything like this, so cute
    10. Next he tried to get drunk

    I'm realising the behaviours I'm modeling are lying down in bed... And drinking gin from a wine glass 😂
    Read more