Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 95

    Elliott came to stay!

    October 10, 2022 in Romania ⋅ ⛅ 16 °C

    Elliott came to stay for 3 nights, here in Bucharest! Lennon adored him, wasn't shy of him at all and just spent most his time staring at him 🤣

    We were far too busy having fun for me to remember to take many photos 😬

    So night one, we were in the air bnb, Elliott got locked in the bathroom 😂 we tried everything but nothing worked, so we had to call the landlord, who tried everything but nothing worked, so he had to call the locksmith who smashed the lock in 🙈

    Then in the night I felt itchy and had some lumps appear like I was being bitten and then I felt like there were things crawling all over me. I tried to ignore it thinking I was imagining it because of the bites. But later the next day Elliott showed me he also had a bite... The boys checked and there were bedbugs all in the bed me and Lennon had slept in 😭😫😭😫😭

    The boys said they didn't really mind and would just stick it out until Thursday 😫 as the one petrified of bugs and also the only one covered head to toe in itchy bites, it was an absolute no.

    So poor Brace had to take every item of material we had taken in there (which included all our bedding and blanket and clothes and Lennon's teddies and me and Elliott went accross the road to another air bnb we booked
    Read more