Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    Arrival in San José

    July 3, 2022 in Costa Rica ⋅ 🌧 22 °C

    My flight to San José was one of the worst I‘ve ever had, because I was still feeling sick and I was afraid that the flight would aggravate my situation, but luckily nothing happened anymore. When I arrived in San José, Noah was waiting for me. He had already picked up our rental car and we drove to our First Hostel: Gaudy‘s Eco Hostel. It wasn‘t the prettiest but it was clean and the people were friendly and since it was only fot one night it was okay. I couldnt eat anything because I still wasnt feeling too good and I had a little fever and Noah still had two sandwiches left, so we stayed at the room and went to sleep very early. The next morning we ate breakfast at the hostel. They made pancakes for Noah and I tried to eat some muesli. I already felt better and after taking a painkiller for my head I was ready to go grocery shopping and then start our roadtrip!Read more