Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 41

    KL ✅

    October 9, 2022 in Malaysia ⋅ ☁️ 28 °C

    Unfortunatelly i had to say goodbay to Aaron und Antonia again. I absolutely enjoy being around with them, because there are so helpfull and friendly to me. After that I catched up with Anna from the Cameron Highlands and we wanted to go to the National Mosque of Malaysia. The Mosque was closed, because it was damaged by a storm. What a pitty...

    For the first time i recognized, that the Locals made pictures of Anna as well as she mentioned to me a story, that a guy had an video call with someone and he showed him during this call Anna. To hear these kind of stories of here, agitated and disturbed myself, because for me as a men I had no problems at all with something like that till now.

    We decided to go a buddism temple and in the evening we saw mit Andrew, an American guy, the Symphony Lake Water Show at the Petronas Towers. I really enjoyed and was impressed of the show. After that we went together to a notable Street (Jin Alor) and ate there at the night market.

    At the next day in KL I chilled only in the hostel and ate something and made for the first time nothing and I think because of that, this was my first night i felt asleep very late.

    KL was cool, not so much to see and in general I don’t like big cities so much.

    Also I have seen the second biggest skyscraper on the world (picture).

    I also recognized by myself, that i should not rush so much during my journey as well like i did in the past. I need to take more days, otherwise travelling is more exhausting than enjoying.
    Read more