Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 14

    Hiking to Llao Llao

    January 16, 2023 in Argentina ⋅ ⛅ 24 °C

    Today I hiked with Annael to the Cerro Llao Llao. Unfortunately Lilli did not join because her knee still hurt es a little bith.
    So after breakfast with Maxi, Stefan and two Chilens we drove with the bus to the Swiss Region in bariloche.

    We hiked to the Llao llao 1 1/2h. The view and the nature was soooo amazing. I felt so in love with bariloche😍 because we expected, that the hike is longer we chilled out there and had a nice conversation with Argentinians. They gave us good recommendations for Mendoza and Salta/Jujuj.

    We had dinner at a beach and to see the mountains there.. wow😍

    After we arrived I made some stretching and meditation.

    In the evening I cooked a meal for all of us. An Argentinian guy gave us some spices and it tasted amazing. He also made barbecue and he gave me something of the meat. It was delicious 😍

    We chilled at the bonfire after that and I had to say goodbye to maxi, Stefan, Lilli and Annaell. I really enjoyed traveling with annaell and Lilli🥹. It was also very nice to see Maxi the last days at the bonfire and at breakfast.

    Tomorrow I will take a early bus at 7:30 to Puerto varas. So Chile is calling 😍😍
    Read more