Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 23

    Chilling in santiago

    January 25, 2023 in Chile ⋅ 🌙 22 °C

    At the next day I went with Isabella to a big parque, where it looked like in Barcelona because of the palm trees.

    We went to another parque, where the police had a Razzia. When we were controlled by the police and only needed to say we are from Germany and they left without any other questions😂. I got again in touch how privileged I am, because I am a white men from Germany.
    In the evening we watched the sunset with friends of Isabella at an nice viewpoint.
    Because one female friend of Isabella is currently dating a “rich” Chilean (22), we were able to enjoy the rest of the evening on an rooftop with an pool in the best area in Santiago. (The father is the CEO for the Chilean CNN and her mother is a garden designer).

    I have never been in such a luxury house! We drunk wine and I really enjoyed the evening:)

    I had to say goodbye to Isabella and now I am on the way to Mendoza. I want to celebrate my birthday by enjoying one of the best wines in Argentina with an bike tour in Mendoza.
    Read more