Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 58

    Prep+chilling

    March 1, 2023 in Bolivia ⋅ ☀️ 14 °C

    In the morning I bough some stuff for the 3 days climb to the summit of huayna potosi. After that I made laundry, had breakfast and already packed my bagpack for the hike.
    I also wanted to buy new shoes but there were no accurate one in the shops.

    I also chilled with the american girl (Shaked) and Yair at the hostel. Furthermore I had a phone call with Paddy and I really miss him.

    I also decided now to go to Peru, where only the border Chrossing could not be soo easy. We will see. Maybe I also go after the hike to the north to the Amazon jungle in Bolivia.

    After meeting Celine from Puerto varas again I went to bead early.

    I think the next 3 days will not be any blog entries because of no wifi/ electricity.

    It will be fucking hard the next days and I really hope that I can get to the summit of Huayna Potosí!
    Read more