Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 16

    Nervous

    August 27, 2017 in Hong Kong ⋅ 🌬 28 °C

    It's 8:30 and I'm sitting in my room wondering whether I'm going to get it out here today although it's a lovely place I want to go to with my trip I'll come back to here again to have a good look around I have breakfast today in a really lovely room and hard boiled eggs and noodles which is unusual I'm trying to eat whatever they put in front of you like last night's Yakult with the burger that was weird but it done the job I feel better in the stomach today a lot better nerves are not so bad although I'm stressed so I've decided to use this blog is my personal winge to talk my way through things .didn't go on the junk last night because number one I was tired and 2 the boat dodgy 3 had bit of culture shock I'm better now I am broccoli for breakfast it's good as well that was weirdRead more