Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 29

    Second day in London

    September 9, 2017 in France ⋅ 🌙 11 °C

    Got out of bed with sort of the plan got in the car figured I'd using it before I took it back as it was raining went to Battersea Power Station drove around for a bit to Chelsea pass the nicest car service I've ever seen took the car back. I'm sad to see it go. Or Cross to my hotel room before that I dropped off my bags so I was free to do what I want to do. Got on the Tube again went out to Baker Street had a look around now decided Madame Tussauds was too busy. Jump back on the tube when I get to Trafalgar Square fantastic. Somehow I stumbled onto the hop on hop off bus took that ground so I got to Waterloo station full stop come back on the tube it was crazy we'll see how was Friday night and it was flat strap. Would like a bunch of crazed ants. Return to hotel room much better than last day here. In bed for an early start tomorrow well or it was today as I recorded this late. Oh yeah the night before I went for a drive andgot some imagesRead more