Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 36

    Barcelona 3

    September 16, 2017 in Spain ⋅ 🌙 16 °C

    2 Montserrat monastery
    A spectacular beautiful country I was feeling a little homesick so put on somepaul Kelly and I felt much better. Coming into town I noticed that the 20th spice between the freeway and the runway Lawns was enough for someone to scratch out an existence as a farmer among the big buildings and small buildings it's a funny place here. As I noticed driving around and the other areas there a lot of half-completed buildings which have vein left to rot normally with very large graffiti tags on them graffiti is a thing that is everywhere here in Spain apparently there is a law that you can not rod on the walls of buildings been back to can rot on doors so they haven't changed the laws in graffiti is on every door surface. Catalonia is a very proud and beautiful place who is struggling to find a room what we should say regain the independence from Spain that I national flags of Catalonia everywhere it seems to be growing. Went into the city tonight had been in there earlier during the day. Off to a smorgasbord for of Spanish food which was great followed by Flamenco show which ...
    was well there's a word for it it was intense. Enjoy the show no photos so I have purchased a DVD which I will give to my father as a gift after copying it I think he will enjoy this have spoken to you Jenny today however I am really feeling the distance right now I miss you. I miss everybody and I miss home. Love you all
    Read more