Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 39

    Monaco

    September 19, 2017 in Italy ⋅ ⛅ 12 °C

    St Paul was a wonderful place I really got in to the feel of the ass of the place it's hard to describe unless u get there...... travelled via Nice to a small town called esk. We was supposed to go on a perfume making tour which was more of a sales pitch than anything else I chose to go for a ride in a Ferrari for 15 minutes it was f****** awesome. I should have taken a 30 minute trip. Wondered up to the coffee shop afterwards and had the best chocolate eclair I've ever eaten. Wish I could go back for one now. From there to Monaco we went to the old city I wondered about and visited Grace Kelly's too. Then for dinner down with the snobs in the marina. A good night. Heading home lights singing songs over the radio late night full stopRead more