Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 41

    Assisi amalfi sorrento

    September 21, 2017 in Italy ⋅ 🌙 19 °C

    After Florence we traveled to basilica di Santa Francesca full stop a beautiful Cathedral overlooking and small town was quite relaxing although the meal was s***. The room wasn't the greatest either. Next morning early start travelled through beautiful scenery again to Pompei very warm. May have got sunburn. The guide I suspect was gay. I will post a lot of photos when I get home it is too big a job. I'm surprised how large Pompeii was well worth the visit fantastic. After this we travelled along the Amalfi Coast to 2 to Positano which was spectacular was spectacular spectacular twisty Road like you would see in a James Bond movie Single line traffic. Very Scenic very spectacular very dangerous. The driver was a Maestro. In Positano tourist town very pretty lots of people windy skinny Street you walk everywhere . Came home had me up with the Mexican guys I didn't particularly liked and it was actually a good night went to bed early Cuz I am completely shaggefdRead more